Vorstand

Die Vorstandsmitglieder und ihre Funktionen:

Präsident:
Dr. oec. HSG Christoph Tobler
Grabenstr. 4
9320 Arbon
ct@christophtobler.ch

Vizepräsident:
Markus Birk
Delegierter Spitex Thurgau Nordwest
Am Teuchelweiher 3, 8253 Diessenhofen
m.birk@diessenhofen.ch

Elsbeth Aepli
Vertreterin Verband Thurgauer Gemeinden
Departement Gesundheit und Alter, Haus Sapone
8501 Frauenfeld
elsbeth.aepli@stadtfrauenfeld.ch

Doris Egli
Geschäfsleiterin Spitex Region Kreuzlingen
Bärenstrasse 38, 8280 Kreuzlingen
doris.egli@spitex-region-kreuzlingen.ch

Veronika Egli
Dr. med. Allgemeine Medizin FMH
Vertreterin Thurgauische Ärztegesellschaft
Hauptstrasse 43, 8553 Hüttlingen
veronika.egli@hin.ch

Rebecca Gonzalez
Psychiatrische Dienst TG
Bereichsleitung Pflege ambulant
Postfach, 8596 Münsterlingen
rebecca.gonzalez@stgag.ch

Doris Gremminger
Präsidentin Spitex Oberthurgau
Fensterwisweg 6, 9220 Bischofszell
fam_gremminger@bluewin.ch

Regula Münst
Bereichsleiterin Spitex Region Frauenfeld
Winterthurerstrasse 1a, 8360 Eschlikon
regulamuenst@bluewin.ch

Evelyn Schwab BSc
Betriebsleiterin Spitex RegioArbon
Rebhaldenstrasse 13, 9320 Arbon
evelyn.schwab@spitex-arbon.ch