Vorstand

Die Vorstandsmitglieder und ihre Funktionen:

Präsident:
Dr. oec. HSG Christoph Tobler
Weststrasse 27
9320 Arbon
ct@christophtobler.ch

Vizepräsident:
Markus Birk
Stadtpräsident
Delegierter Spitex Thurgau Nordwest
Rathaus, Hintergasse 9, 8253 Diessenhofen
m.birk@diessenhofen.ch

Doris Egli
Geschäftsleiterin Spitex Region Kreuzlingen
Bärenstrasse 38, 8280 Kreuzlingen
doris.egli@spitex-region-kreuzlingen.ch

Veronika Egli
Dr. med. Allgemeine Medizin FMH
Vertreterin Thurgauische Ärztegesellschaft
Hauptstrasse 43, 8553 Hüttlingen
veronika.egli@hin.ch

Doris Gremminger
Präsidentin Spitex Oberthurgau
Fensterwisweg 6, 9220 Bischofszell
fam_gremminger@bluewin.ch

Michael Lehmann
Pflegedirektor Psychiatrische Dienste Thurgau
Spital Thurgau AG
Postfach, 8596 Münsterlingen
michael.lehmann@stgag.ch

Walter Marty
Gemeindepräsident
Gemeinde Kemmental
Alterswilerstrasse 2, 8573 Siegershausen
walter.marty@kemmental.ch

Regula Münst
Bereichsleiterin Spitex Region Frauenfeld
Winterthurerstrasse 1a, 8360 Eschlikon
regulamuenst@bluewin.ch

Evelyn Schwab BSc
Betriebsleiterin Spitex RegioArbon
Rebhaldenstrasse 13, 9320 Arbon
evelyn.schwab@spitex-arbon.ch